TEL
0574-86112688

E-MAIL
sales@worldviewbank.com

R&D
Home >POWER>R&D
Always taking technical innovation as the important measures to increase the company is core competitiveness, continuously committed to new products, new technologies, new processes, new materials of innovative research and development, and make full use of the sales department and technology department of information, realize the research and development and market demand of seamless docking.

Company for the national high-tech enterprises, is the letter committee, zhejiang province, zhejiang departments, bureau, local taxation bureau of zhejiang province, zhejiang province and hangzhou customs 5 departments jointly assess for provincial enterprise technology center, science and technology, ningbo city and ningbo city bureau of finance evaluation for city-level research institute.

On the basis of long-term commitment to independent innovation, in close cooperation with famous international customers, the company actively introducing, digesting and absorbing foreign advanced research and development, production and management experience, enhance market competitiveness, has become a important domestic aluminum alloy precision die casting supplier, in 2017 promulgated by China foundry association Chinese die casting production enterprise comprehensive strength 50 strong in the 21st.
SITE NAVIGATION
FRIENDLY LINK
CONTACT US
Address: NO.518,MaoYangShan Rd,Beilun,Ningbo
Tel: 86-0574-86112688
Fax: 86-0574-86112687
E-mail: sales@worldviewbank.com
Website: www.worldviewbank.com
SCAN WECHAT QR CODE OR ADD INTEREST
Technical support:
Copyright all zhejiang huoshuo technology co., LTD Tel: 86-0574-86112688

联系电话
0574-86112688

联系邮箱
sales@worldviewbank.com

技术研发
首页 >综合实力>技术研发

公司始终把技术创新作为提升公司核心竞争力的重要举措,持续致力于新产品、新技术、新工艺、新材料的创新研发,并充分利用销售部门与技术部门的信息联动,实现研发成果与市场需求的无缝对接。

公司为国家高新技术企业,被浙江省经信委、浙江省财政厅、浙江省国税局、浙江省地税局和杭州海关等5部门联合评定为省级企业技术中心,且被宁波市科学技术局、宁波市财政局评定为市级企业研究院。

在长期致力于自主创新的基础上,通过与国际知名客户的紧密合作,公司积极引进、消化、吸收国外先进的研发、生产和管理经验,市场竞争力不断提升,现已成为国内重要的铝合金精密压铸件供应商,在中国铸造协会颁布的2017年度“中国压铸件生产企业综合实力50强”中位列第21名。

联系方式
地址: 宁波市北仑科技工业园区茅洋山路518号
电话: 86-0574-86112688
传真: 86-0574-86112687
邮箱:sales@worldviewbank.com
网址:www.worldviewbank.com
扫描微信二维码或添加关注
技术支持:
版权所有幸运飞艇网 电话: 86-0574-86112688